Faculty and Staff2021-07-13T17:55:52+00:00

Faculty and Staff

Our teachers show their commitment to excellence through their professionalism, and they work together closely with a shared vision to improve student achievement.  Our teachers are dedicated to the development of the whole child and therefore employ instructional practices which ensure that all students reach their maximum potential.

Amy Anders

Amy Anders Middle School Literature, Language and Religion teacher aanders@stmatthewtn.org

Lauren Arnold

Lauren Arnold Student Support Team larnold@stmatthewtn.org

Angela Bacaling

Angela Bacaling 2nd grade teacher abacaling@stmatthewtn.org

Mary Ann Beavin

Mary Ann Beavin 3rd grade teacher mbeavin@stmatthewtn.org

Tracy Becker

Tracy Becker Advancement and Fundraising tbecker@stmatthewtn.org

Leslie Buckley

Leslie Buckley Lunchroom Assistant lbuckley@stmatthewtn.org

Kelly Cassidy

Kelly Cassidy Middle School Literature, Language & Religion kcassidy@stmatthewtn.org

Julie Connor

Julie Connor 1st Grade Assistant jconnor@stmatthewtn.org

Libby Crow

Libby Crow Physical Education lcrow@stmatthewtn.org

Categories

Parent Portal
Calendar
Alumni
Give