Faculty and Staff2019-10-30T19:23:39+00:00

Faculty and Staff

Our teachers show their commitment to excellence through their professionalism, and they work together closely with a shared vision to improve student achievement.  Our teachers are dedicated to the development of the whole child and therefore employ instructional practices which ensure that all students reach their maximum potential.

Tim Forbes

Tim Forbes Principal tforbes@stmatthewtn.org

Susan Hawkins

Susan Hawkins Program Assistant shawkins@stmatthewtn.org

Lori Bellante

Lori Bellante Advancement Director lbellante@stmatthewtn.org

Dawn Spiegl

Dawn Spiegl Technology Director dspiegl@stmatthewtn.org

Holly Ledieu

Holly Ledieu Pre-Kindergarten Director hledieu@stmatthewtn.org

Michele Donnelly

Michele Donnelly Administrative Assistant mdonnelly@stmatthewtn.org

Cindy Schiller

Cindy Schiller Secretary cschiller@stmatthewtn.org

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis Kindergarten assistant kdavis@stmatthewtn.org

Categories

Parent Portal
Calendar
Alumni
Give