Faculty and Staff2019-01-05T02:31:30+00:00

Faculty and Staff

Our teachers show their commitment to excellence through their professionalism, and they work together closely with a shared vision to improve student achievement.  Our teachers are dedicated to the development of the whole child and therefore employ instructional practices which ensure that all students reach their maximum potential.

Administration

Tim Forbes

Tim Forbes Principal tforbes@stmatthewtn.org

Susan Hawkins

Susan Hawkins Program Assistant shawkins@stmatthewtn.org

Gina Griffith

Gina Griffith Curriculum Director ggriffith@stmatthewtn.org

Lori Bellante

Lori Bellante Advancement Director lbellante@stmatthewtn.org

Dawn Spiegl

Dawn Spiegl Technology Director dspiegl@stmatthewtn.org

Faculty

Shannon Welborn

Shannon Welborn Pre-Kindergarten teacher swelborn@stmatthewtn.org

Kathy Davis

Kathy Davis Pre-Kindergarten teacher kdavis@stmatthewtn.org

Rachel Coode

Rachel Coode Pre-Kindergarten teacher rcoode@stmatthewtn.org

Patty Gentile

Patty Gentile Kindergarten assistant pgentile@stmatthewtn.org

Kim Proctor

Kim Proctor Kindergarten teacher kproctor@stmatthewtn.org

Angela Coleman

Angela Coleman 1st grade teacher acoleman@stmatthewtn.org

Angela Hultman

Angela Hultman 1st grade teacher ahultman@stmatthewtn.org

Sarah Lawson

Sarah Lawson 2nd grade teacher slawson@stmatthewtn.org

Lauren Lombardi

Lauren Lombardi 2nd grade teacher llombardi@stmatthewtn.org

Mary Ann Beavin

Mary Ann Beavin 3rd grade teacher mbeavin@stmatthewtn.org

Cindy Burns

Cindy Burns 3rd grade teacher cburns@stmatthewtn.org

Kristina Tons

Kristina Tons 4th grade teacher ktons@stmatthewtn.org

Categories

Parent Portal
Calendar
Alumni
Give